Support Center

What happens if I attach the same document twice?

Last Updated: Nov 05, 2013 10:23PM PST
OnePgr realizes that you might want to keep a record of different versions of the same file, so the system enables you to upload as many versions as you need, and keeps track of the versions by assigning each a timestamp.  If you decide you don't want a specific version, you can delete it at any time.

How do I see the timestamps on my attachments?

To view the timestamps for each document version, click My Documents on the menu bar. The system displays the timestamp on the icon of each document.

How do I delete a version if I no longer need it?

You delete a document version just as you would delete any document:

  1. To delete a document, go to My Documents.
  2. Locate the document, then click Edit at the bottom of the document icon,
  3. In the Edit Document pane, simply click Delete.
The system deletes the file from OnePgr. You'll no longer see it listed on your collaboration page.
support@onepgr.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete